Wednesday, 27 October 2021Basingstoke Bison20:00CupGet Tickets
Saturday, 6 November 2021Swindon Wildcats19:00LeagueGet Tickets
Saturday, 13 November 2021Bees19:00League
Ticket TypeOn the night priceSeason Ticket (29 games - excludes playoffs)
Adult£14£320 (£11.85 per game)
Child£7£130 (£4.81 per game)
Concession£11£220 (£8.15 per game)
Family (2 Adults, 2 Children)£38£810 (£30 per game)
Family (2 Adults, 1 Child)£32£700 (£25.93 per game)
Family (1 Adult, 2 Children)£25£530 (£19.63 per game)

Please note: For Single Match Tickets all bookings made online on the Planet Ice systems or by calling the Planet Ice Box office attract a 12% booking fee which goes directly to Planet Ice, and is set by Planet Ice.  Bookings made in person at the arena box office do not attract this fee.  Season Tickets do not attract this fee.

DateHome Team vs. Away TeamFace OffCompetitionTicketsStreamResult
Saturday, 11 September 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00Pre-Season

6-1

Saturday, 18 September 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Raiders19:00Cup

4-3 (OT)

Sunday, 26 September 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Basingstoke Bison17:30CupPostponed

Postponed-Postponed

Thursday, 7 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats20:00CupGet Tickets

-

Saturday, 9 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00CupGet Tickets

-

Saturday, 16 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Raiders19:00LeagueGet Tickets

-

Saturday, 23 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00LeagueGet Tickets

-

Wednesday, 27 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Basingstoke Bison20:00League

-

Saturday, 6 November 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats19:00League

-

Saturday, 13 November 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Bees19:00League

-

Saturday, 20 November 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Telford Tigers19:00League

-

Sunday, 28 November 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Basingstoke Bison17:30League

-

Saturday, 4 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00League

-

Saturday, 11 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Raiders19:00League

-

Saturday, 18 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Sheffield Steeldogs19:00League

-

Monday, 27 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms20:00League

-

Sunday, 2 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Sheffield Steeldogs17:30League

-

Saturday, 15 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Raiders19:00League

-

Saturday, 22 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00League

-

Saturday, 29 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00League

-

Saturday, 5 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats19:00League

-

Saturday, 12 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Bees19:00League

-

Saturday, 19 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Basingstoke Bison19:00League

-

Saturday, 26 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Telford Tigers19:00League

-

Friday, 4 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats20:00League

-

Saturday, 12 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00League

-

Saturday, 19 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Sheffield Steeldogs19:00League

-

Saturday, 26 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Telford Tigers19:00League

-

Saturday, 2 April 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Bees19:00League

-

ADULT

Aged 19 to 59 as of 1 September 2021

CHILD

3-15 years as of 1 September 2021

CONCESSION

  • Young Adult – Aged 16-18 as of 1 September 2021
  • Senior Citizen – Aged 60 or over as of 1 September 2021
  • Registered Disabled – A proof of disability is required
  • Students – NUS Extra / TOTUM is required

FAMILY

Three categories are offered. All children must meet criteria above.
Fixture DateOpponentTickets on SaleDoor OpenFace OffCompetitionIncluded in Season Ticket?
Saturday, 16 October 2021RaidersGet Tickets18:0019:00League/CupYes
Saturday, 23 October 2021Peterborough PhantomsGet Tickets18:0019:00League/CupYes
Wednesday, 27 October 2021Basingstoke BisonGet Tickets19:0020:00CupYes
Saturday, 6 November 2021Swindon Wildcats17/10/202118:0019:00League/CupYes
Saturday, 13 November 2021Bees24/10/202118:0019:00League/CupYes
Saturday, 20 November 2021Telford Tigers28/10/202118:0019:00League/CupYes
Sunday, 28 November 2021Basingstoke Bison07/11/202116:3017:30LeagueYes
Saturday, 4 December 2021Leeds Knights14/11/202118:0019:00League/CupYes
Saturday, 11 December 2021Raiders21/11/202118:0019:00LeagueYes
Saturday, 18 December 2021Sheffield Steeldogs29/11/202118:0019:00League/CupYes
Monday, 27 December 2021Peterborough Phantoms05/12/202119:0020:00LeagueYes
Sunday, 2 January 2022Sheffield Steeldogs12/12/202116:3017:30LeagueYes
Saturday, 15 January 2022Raiders19/12/202118:0019:00LeagueYes
Saturday, 22 January 2022Peterborough Phantoms28/12/202118:0019:00LeagueYes
Saturday, 29 January 2022Leeds Knights03/01/202218:0019:00LeagueYes
Saturday, 5 February 2022Swindon Wildcats16/01/202218:0019:00LeagueYes
Saturday, 12 February 2022Bees23/01/202218:0019:00LeagueYes
Saturday, 19 February 2022Basingstoke Bison30/01/202218:0019:00LeagueYes
Saturday, 26 February 2022Telford Tigers06/02/202218:0019:00LeagueYes
Friday, 4 March 2022Swindon Wildcats13/02/202219:0020:00LeagueYes
Saturday, 12 March 2022Leeds Knights20/02/202218:0019:00LeagueYes
Saturday, 19 March 2022Sheffield Steeldogs27/02/202218:0019:00LeagueYes
Saturday, 26 March 2022Telford Tigers05/03/202218:0019:00LeagueYes
Saturday, 2 April 2022Bees13/03/202218:0019:00LeagueYes