Buy Season Ticket

Buy Season Ticket

Click Here For Mobile Friendly Version

2021/22 AIB MILTON KEYNES LIGHTNING FIXTURES

DateHome Team vs. Away TeamFace OffCompetitionTicketsStreamResult
Saturday, 11 September 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00Pre-Season

-

Sunday, 12 September 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:30Pre-Season

-

Saturday, 18 September 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Raiders19:00Cup

-

Sunday, 19 September 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:30Cup

-

Saturday, 25 September 2021Telford Tigersvs.Milton Keynes Lightning19:00Cup

-

Sunday, 26 September 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Basingstoke Bison17:30Cup

-

Friday, 1 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats20:00Cup

-

Sunday, 3 October 2021Beesvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:00Cup

-

Saturday, 9 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00Cup

-

Sunday, 10 October 2021Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning16:30Cup

-

Saturday, 16 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Raiders19:00League

-

Sunday, 17 October 2021Beesvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:00League

-

Saturday, 23 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00League

-

Wednesday, 27 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Basingstoke Bison20:00League

-

Saturday, 30 October 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning18:15League

-

Sunday, 31 October 2021Telford Tigersvs.Milton Keynes Lightning18:00League

-

Saturday, 6 November 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats19:00League

-

Sunday, 7 November 2021Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning16:30League

-

Saturday, 13 November 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Bees19:00League

-

Sunday, 14 November 2021Beesvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:00League

-

Saturday, 20 November 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Telford Tigers19:00League

-

Sunday, 21 November 2021Raidersvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:15League

-

Saturday, 27 November 2021Basingstoke Bisonvs.Milton Keynes Lightning18:30League

-

Sunday, 28 November 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Basingstoke Bison17:30League

-

Saturday, 4 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00League

-

Sunday, 5 December 2021Telford Tigersvs.Milton Keynes Lightning18:00League

-

Saturday, 11 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Raiders19:00League

-

Saturday, 18 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Sheffield Steeldogs19:00League

-

Sunday, 19 December 2021Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning16:30League

-

Monday, 27 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms20:00League

-

Tuesday, 28 December 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning19:45League

-

Thursday, 30 December 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning19:45League

-

Saturday, 1 January 2022Basingstoke Bisonvs.Milton Keynes Lightning18:30League

-

Sunday, 2 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Sheffield Steeldogs17:30League

-

Sunday, 9 January 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Milton Keynes LightningTBCLeague

-

Saturday, 15 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Raiders19:00League

-

Sunday, 16 January 2022Raidersvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:15League

-

Saturday, 22 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00League

-

Saturday, 29 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00League

-

Sunday, 30 January 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Milton Keynes LightningTBCLeague

-

Saturday, 5 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats19:00League

-

Sunday, 6 February 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:30League

-

Friday, 11 February 2022Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning19:30League

-

Saturday, 12 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Bees19:00League

-

Saturday, 19 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Basingstoke Bison19:00League

-

Sunday, 20 February 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Milton Keynes LightningTBCLeague

-

Wednesday, 23 February 2022Basingstoke Bisonvs.Milton Keynes Lightning19:30League

-

Saturday, 26 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Telford Tigers19:00League

-

Friday, 4 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats20:00League

-

Sunday, 6 March 2022Beesvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:00League

-

Saturday, 12 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00League

-

Sunday, 13 March 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Milton Keynes LightningTBCLeague

-

Saturday, 19 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Sheffield Steeldogs19:00League

-

Sunday, 20 March 2022Raidersvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:15League

-

Saturday, 26 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Telford Tigers19:00League

-

Sunday, 27 March 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:30League

-

Saturday, 2 April 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Bees19:00League

-

Sunday, 3 April 2022Telford Tigersvs.Milton Keynes Lightning18:00League

-

Planet Ice Milton Keynes, 1 S Row, Elder Gate, Milton Keynes MK9 1DL

iceSheffield, 23 Coleridge Rd, Sheffield S9 5DA

Telford Ice Rink, St Quentin Gate, Telford TF3 4JQ

Planet Ice Leeds, Elland Road Industrial Park, 2E Elland Way, Leeds LS11 0EY

Planet Ice Peterborough, 1 Mallard Rd, Peterborough PE3 8YN

Slough Ice Arena, Montem Lane, Slough SL1 2QG

Sapphire Ice & Leisure 24, Western Rd, Romford RM1 3JT

Link Centre, Whitehill Way, Swindon SN5 7DL

Planet Ice Arena, Leisure Park, Basingstoke RG22 6PG

Sign up to the Lightning Newsletter


Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Milton Keynes Lightning:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.
We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking above to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.