Buy Season Ticket

Buy Season Ticket
Click Here For Mobile Friendly Version
Click Here For Home and Away

2021/22 AIB MILTON KEYNES LIGHTNING HOME FIXTURES

DateHome Team vs. Away TeamFace OffCompetitionTicketsResult
Saturday, 11 September 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00Pre-Season

6-1

Saturday, 18 September 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Raiders19:00Cup

4-3 (OT)

Thursday, 7 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats20:00Cup

5-4 (OT)

Saturday, 9 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00Cup

3-6

Saturday, 16 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Raiders19:00League

3-1

Saturday, 23 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00League

5-4

Wednesday, 27 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Basingstoke Bison20:00League

6-3

Saturday, 6 November 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats19:00League

1-6

Saturday, 13 November 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Bees19:00League

7-5

Saturday, 20 November 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Telford Tigers19:00League

4-3

Sunday, 28 November 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Basingstoke Bison17:30League

8-3

Saturday, 4 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00League

4-2

Saturday, 11 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Raiders19:00League

9-2

Saturday, 18 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Sheffield Steeldogs19:00League

2-5

Monday, 27 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms20:00League

5-3

Sunday, 2 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Sheffield Steeldogs17:30League

4-1

Friday, 7 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Basingstoke Bison20:00League

8-4

Saturday, 15 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Raiders19:00League

3-4

Saturday, 22 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00League

3-2

Saturday, 29 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00League

2-4

Thursday, 3 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Telford Tigers20:00Cup SF L1

6-4

Saturday, 5 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats19:00League

3-1

Saturday, 12 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Bees19:00League

8-3

Saturday, 19 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Basingstoke Bison19:00League

4-8

Saturday, 26 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Telford Tigers19:00League

4-5 (PS)

Friday, 4 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats20:00League

6-2

Saturday, 12 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00League

3-4

Saturday, 19 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Sheffield Steeldogs19:00League

6-5

Saturday, 26 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Telford Tigers19:00League

2-7

Saturday, 2 April 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Bees19:00League

6-4

Friday, 8 April 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights20:00Playoffs

5-0

Saturday, 16 April 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Telford Tigers19:00PlayoffsGet Tickets

5-2

Friday, 22 April 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Bees20:00PlayoffsGet Tickets

5-3

Planet Ice Milton Keynes, 1 S Row, Elder Gate, Milton Keynes MK9 1DL

iceSheffield, 23 Coleridge Rd, Sheffield S9 5DA

Telford Ice Rink, St Quentin Gate, Telford TF3 4JQ

Planet Ice Leeds, Elland Road Industrial Park, 2E Elland Way, Leeds LS11 0EY

Planet Ice Peterborough, 1 Mallard Rd, Peterborough PE3 8YN

Slough Ice Arena, Montem Lane, Slough SL1 2QG

Sapphire Ice & Leisure 24, Western Rd, Romford RM1 3JT

Link Centre, Whitehill Way, Swindon SN5 7DL

Planet Ice Arena, Leisure Park, Basingstoke RG22 6PG

Sign up to the Lightning Newsletter